KONTAKT RANAVERKEN LANTBRUK

Besöksadress:
Ranaverken AB
Köpmansgatan 48-49
534 92 TRÅVAD

Postadress:
Ranaverken AB
Köpmansgatan 48-49
534 92 TRÅVAD

Tel vxl / E-post:
Tel: 0512-292 00
rana@ranaverken.se

Besöksadress:
Ranaverken AB
Köpmansgatan 48-49
534 92 TRÅVAD
Postadress:
Ranaverken AB
Box133
534 23 VARA
Tel vxl / E-post:
Tel: 0512-292 00
Fax: 0512-202 05
rana@ranaverken.se

MEDARBETARE

Per Fahlgren

VD

Tel: +46 512-292 02
Mob: +46 703 00 79 40
per.fahlgren@ranaverken.se

Henrik Andersson

Försäljning

Tel: +46 512-292 28
Mob: +46 70 548 49 94
henrik.andersson@ranaverken.se

Åsa Nilsson-Kinnunen

Försäljning

Tel: 0512-292 01
asa.n-k@ranaverken.se

Patrik Johansson

Försäljning Reservdelar

Tel: +46 512-292 36
reservdelar@ranaverken.se

Josef Skoglund

Produktionsansvarig

Tel: +46 512-292 45
Mob: +46 706 01 47 29
josef.skoglund@ranaverken.se

Johan Stark

Service & Support

Tel: +46 512-292 35
johan.stark@ranaverken.se

Malin Forsberg

Inköp

Tel: +46 512-292 15
malin.forsberg@ranaverken.se

BESÖK OSS

Ranaverken AB
Köpmansgatan 48-49
534 92 TRÅVAD

KONTAKT

Tel: 0512-292 00
rana@ranaverken.se